Karmen K.

Karmen K.

Split19 y3 y experience

Hello!
My name is Carmen and I am a full-time IT student in Split. Since I was 15, I've been babysitting children to relatives, neighbours, acquaintances... I also babysat a child with special needs from the autistic spectrum.
Since I am a student and looking for a job, I offer you occasional babysitting services. I am a tenant and I am not able to take your child with me for babysitting, but I would be ready and responsible to come and babysit your child in your home. I love children and they react well to me and our socializing together. I am by nature a warm and empathetic person, which I suppose children recognize. When I say occasional babysitting, it's because of my obligations to college. During working days we can arrange what, how and when, and on weekends I'll always be available to you. I am not a smoker, I do not mind pets and I will entertain your child with a sense of play and creatively filled time, and I can prepare a warm meal if necessary. Also if your children need support in their work, with patience and smiling, I am also available for these situations.
You can contact me at WhatsApp or mail.
Mob (WhatsApp): +
Mail: karmen732outlook.com

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

College

Institution: Prirodoslovno-matematicki fakultet

Specialty: Informaticar

Languages: English, Croatian, Spanish