Mia K.

Mia K.

Zagreb32 y4 y experience

Dear parents,

I am offering to you individual special education work with children age 2 - 6 years. I am Master's student on Faculty of Education and Rehabilitation Sciences and I have my own work materials. My experience is based on working for a non-profit organizations and in the Centre for education "Slava Raškaj". In the course of the 45-minute lesson, work is based on:
-cognitive development (colors and shapes sorting, building number awareness, didactic inserts material)
-independence development
-motor skills development (graphomotor skills, gross and fine motor skills)

I am also available for help in learning difficulties with primary and secondary school children.
In possession of the Cambridge FCE -B2 certifikat (First Certificate in English at Level B2).

For additional information please contact me on this number: +

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 1 child

Education

Secondary

Institution: Edukacijsko-rehabilitacijski fakultet

Specialty: edukacijski rehabilitator

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian