Jelena S.

Jelena S.

Zagreb23 y27-35 HRK for an h

Hi everyone!
I am Jelena, I'm a 22 year old graduate student with lots of time to spare. Even though I don't have any official sitting experience, I've got a lot of personal. I am used to being a big sis ever since I was still a kid, then being a big cousin - more like an aunt, or a nanny if needed. :)
I can guarantee I'll respect your rules, give my best to do what you ask me to, but also to befriend Your kids. If you have preferred activities you'd like your child to get on to, or schoolwork, homework, learning games - I'll gladly assist them. Even though my education isn't directly concerned with kids, it's still closely related to them and therefore gave me some knowledges and experiences which allowed me to understand how to spend time with kids.
If needed, I can also prepare a meal (I can cook :) ) tidy up, clean up, or get some groceries. I am also good with spending time outside - if we arrange it, I'll gladly take your children (and pet) for a walk or for some playtime at the park.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 27-35 HRK for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

College

Institution: KinezioloŇ°ki fakultet u Osijeku

Languages: English, Croatian, Italian