Lana P.

Lana P.

Zagreb24 y1 y experiencefrom 5000 HRK for a m

Hello, my name is Lana. I'm 24 and I am looking for a babysitting job in Zagreb. I have one year of experience with babysitting. I used to babysit babies, toddlers and older children (to about 8 years old). I am an occupational therapist as well, so I know a lot about children's physical and psychological development. Also, I know how to turn playing into learning! :) I am looking for a job for at least 3 months, but maximum for 7-8 months, depending on when do I start and on our agreement. I can babysit full time. I live in Šestine so it would be great if you live somewhere close, but it's not necessary. I am fluent in English and I can have a conversation in basic Russian. I love children and I would love to work with them as an occupational therapist so I don't see this as just a job and a source of money but also as an opportunity to be in contact with children and as an opportunity to learn new things every day. I can cook, I do not smoke and I love animals, so your pets won't bother me. I would babysit at your home since I don't have that possibility at my place. For any other questions, message me :)

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 5000 HRK for a m

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 2 children

Education

College

Institution: Zdravstveno Veleučilište u Zagrebu

Specialty: radna terapija

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian, Russian