Helena L.

Helena L.

Velika Gorica23 y

I'm looking for nanny job, preferably full time job during the week hours. I don't have professionally experience in taking care of children, but I did took care of friends and family children. I understand how hard it is for working parents to give someone the trust for taking care their child and that's why I would do the same job responsible and with love. Even though I have experience in different corporative jobs, at the same time I learned because of my own curiosity about raising, psychology and functioning of children. I am positive person, patient, filled with understanding and tolerance and I like to nurture and take care of people around me. In free time I like to learn, paint, cook and exercise. I don't like describing myself, I prefer more for person to get their own impression of me at the first meeting in person and because of that I am happy and hoping for contact of future interested employers.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 4 children

Education

Secondary

Institution: Opća gimnazija Velika Gorica

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian, German