Email
PasswordForgot?
Corina A.

Corina A.

Rijeka27 y5 y experience30-45 HRK for an h

Greetings to all users!

My name is Corina Andrijčić, I am 27 years old. I am constantly employed as an educator in a kindergarten in the vicinity of Rijeka.
I am free in the afternoon and on weekends, and during that period I offer my time to look after children, to take care of people with special needs (in which I also have experience), to write homework, walk pets ... whatever you need.
The time period and payment would certainly be agreed upon after the introduction. I believe that the relationship between the employer and the employee should be correct, I would put the emphasis on the relationship between the child and me, if we do not "clink", there is no point in making any agreements. The child should come first and his security and trust in the person he is with is very important for any progress. Wondering why I offer something like this even though I am constantly employed? I am aware, as I believe you are, that the independence I strive for in these years cannot be paid with just one salary, so any additional income is welcome .

I hope and look forward to the message / invitation from one of you users.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 30-45 HRK for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 5 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

College

Institution: Rani i predškolski odgoj i obrazovanje

Specialty: Odgojitelj

Languages: English, Croatian, Italian