Email
PasswordForgot?
Korina G.

Korina G.

Zagreb0 y4 y experience30-100 HRK for an h

I started working as a nanny 4 years ago. In addition, I am the oldest sister of four children, which is why I have personal experience from home. I am experienced working with young children, but also the elderly. I also regularly teach math, Croatian and English. So far I have not had any unpleasant experiences during my work nor have I received any complaints. If it is a matter of caring for more children, I increase the hourly rate for an obvious reason due to the greater amount of responsibility. I have completed elementary music and part of music high school, so I can have music workshops with your children if they like to sing, dance and play. I attend acting and dancing in parallel. I like to have a relaxed atmosphere with the children, but I also like to teach them something. My task is to make the child feel good and safe, and at the end of the day happy with my company.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 30-100 HRK for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 3 children

Education

Secondary

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Croatian