Email
PasswordForgot?
Franka M.

Franka M.

Zagreb25 y1 y experiencefrom 35 HRK for an h

My name is Franka, I am 25 years old and I am looking for a part-time job as a nanny for children aged 3-15. I am very cheerful and I love children. I can play with the children, pick them up from kindergarten, go for a walk, come up with hobbies, study for school and write homework, cook something nutritious for them and clean up the house or after the children. I am located in Cvjetni naselje, the child can stay with me from time to time. I don't currently own a car, but it's no problem to go to the neighborhood closest to you. I wasn't officially a nanny yet, but I looked after children and relatives, it was great. I hope and look forward to your suggestions :)

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 35 HRK for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

College

Institution: Ekonomski fakultet u Osijeku

Specialty: Marketing

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Bosnian, English, Croatian, German, Slovenian, Serbian