Anja

Anja C.

Zagreb29 y8 y experience40-45 HRK for an h

I offer services for keeping and walking your pets. I have 8 years of experience in raising and keeping dogs (at that time I was the owner of an American Bulldog and I often kept dogs of different types, needs and personalities). I have experience working individually with dogs and given their personalities (sometimes fears and traumas) I am able to adjust my energy and create supportive outdoor conditions to make the dog feel safe. I am organized, responsible and a very patient person and I am ready to dedicate myself to your pet with a lot of attention. All my life I have felt a great love for animals and I have had 3 cats since childhood, so I have direct experience with them as well. In addition to occasional walks, I offer the service of keeping your pets in my apartment, which is clean and tidy (I live alone, 60m2 in the area of ​​Trešnjevka, Zagreb). Being currently unemployed I can provide your pet with daily care and pleasant and peaceful company.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Type of work: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 40-45 HRK for an h

Experience: 8 y

Pet sitting

Pets

  1. Dogs (4 or more)

  2. Cats

  3. Birds

  4. Rodents

  5. Reptiles

 

Dog's size

  1. Small, up to 10 kg

  2. Medium, 10-20 kg

  3. Large, 20-40 kg

  4. Very large, above 40 kg

Education

College

Institution: Filozofski fakultet Sveučilišta u Zagrebu

Specialty: Magistra informacijskih znanosti i povijesti umjetnosti

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: Danish, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Norwegian, Slovenian, Serbian, Swedish